You are hereLeaders / PCS Leader List

PCS Leader List


Name
Email
Contact Phone
Class
WFA Expires
OLT 101/201
Sierra #
Aaron Schumana.j.schuman@gmail.com650-968-9184
3W
2/8/2018
Grandfathered18399540
Arun Mahajanarun.mahajan@att.net650-823-9058
4W, AAIRE-Level-1
3/29/2018
40303342
Bo Mengmengbo@hotmail.com925-548-7217
3
11/2/2018
4/8/201545086198
Bob Wykar.wyka@att.net310-570-9307
3
4/28/2017
11776299
Charles Schaferc_g_schafer@yahoo.com408-354-1545
5W
11/1/2016
Grandfathered26061091
Chris Prendergastchrispp@earthlink.net408-926-8067
3
12/8/2009
40046892
Daryn DodgeDDODGE@oehha.ca.gov530-753-1095
4
3/12/2017
40263697
Jeff Fisherjeff_fisher_5252@sbcglobal.net650-207-9632
4
4/12/2020
Grandfathered24702480
John Novatynovat@gmail.com650 625-1449
3
3/27/2019
43372655
Julius Gawlasjuliusgawlas@yahoo.com
4/12/2020
Kathy Richkathrynarich@gmail.com323-256-3776
5W
3/9/2018
Grandfathered42043495
Kelly A MaasKellymbase-pcs@yahoo.com408-378-5311
5
2/8/2019
Grandfathered22452169
Lisa Barbozalisa.barboza@gmail.com650-493-8099
4
2/08/2018
Grandfathered41953621
Matthew Blummdblum@yahoo.com
4/12/2020
Terry Clineterry_cline@yahoo.com650-424-9015
4W
4/12/2020
Grandfathered40622751
Tim Hulttimdhult@sbcglobal.net
3W
4/12/2020
Grandfathered18377047