You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday July 07, 2011
Start: 07/07/2011 9:00 am
Friday July 08, 2011
Saturday July 09, 2011
Sunday July 10, 2011
Monday July 11, 2011
Tuesday July 12, 2011
Start: 07/12/2011 7:00 pm

The July meeting is our annual BBQ and gear exchange on July 13 at 7:00 at Wildwood Park BBQ area A.
Bring a dish to share, your own specialty, or choose according to first letter of your last name:

A-G Main course (think grilled items)
H-M Appetizer
N-S Veggie or Fruit side
T-Z Dessert

Bring your own beverage (alcohol is ok), $3 to cover reservation and BBQ coals, dinnerware, friends,family, and used gear.

Wednesday July 13, 2011
Thursday July 14, 2011
Friday July 15, 2011
Saturday July 16, 2011
Sunday July 17, 2011
Start: 07/07/2011 9:00 am
End: 07/17/2011 6:00 pm
Thursday July 28, 2011
Start: 07/28/2011 8:00 pm

Access is via Shepherd Pass, probably climbing Table (class 3) first,
then Picket Guard (class 2). Experienced climbers in good shape only.

Leaders: Daryn Dodge (DDODGE@oehha.ca.gov) and Louise Wholey
(louisewholey@yahoo.com)

Upcoming Events